Thanks…

So it has been a year since the first sticker, pictured above, made the rounds on the inter nets. I have received many sticker requests and received many thanks for stickers received. Throughout the year there have been many requests for alternate designs as well as custom designs. I feel very blessed to have been given the opportunity to share my designs and ideas with you all.

Thanks to those who have purchased stickers as well as those who have just enjoyed my designs. I will keep producing more stickers and I hope they are as appreciated as those that have come before.

Again, thank you all a great deal for the support.

Jirobot

    • Starla
    • January 23rd, 2011

    I would love to have one of these stickers as I just purchased a brand new 13″ MacBook Pro.

    Are you still selling these? If so, how should I go about purchasing one? Paypal?

      • Starla
      • February 12th, 2011

      I’m very sorry, but I seem to have “emptied” my folder with your request(s). Could you please send me one again so that I can quickly (this time) send the payment through Paypal.

      Sigh… Again, sorry.

    • Craig
    • April 27th, 2011

    hey man. I continue to get compliments on my jordan sticker man. Thanks a bunch. I’m not sure if you’re still making new stickers… but I know a d-rose sticker would sell big in Chicago. You should think about it. I could help market it.
    Craig

    • ellie
    • May 9th, 2011

    I’m not sure if you’re still selling the Michael Jordan stickers, but I am very interested in getting one, please please please let me know if you have any more left! ❤

  1. I would love to be able to purchase a Steve Jobs decal. Please respond with details on how I would be able to buy one. =)

    • Chris
    • September 12th, 2011

    Jirobot,

    This Think Different sticker is awesome. Can I get two of these for a 15″ MacBook Pro?

    • Kirk Hudson
    • December 22nd, 2011

    I’m very interested in the Job’s Think Different sticker and would like to order two. Please send me a Paypal request.
    Thanks!

    • gene
    • February 25th, 2012

    Hey im interested in the michael jordan sticker for the macbook13″ inch can you please get back to me asap thank you

    • Steve Mackinnon
    • March 7th, 2012

    I would love to Purchase one of the Steve Jobs stickers for my 15″ MBP.
    Can you get back to me asap?

    THANKS!
    STEVE

    • Michael G.
    • March 8th, 2012

    Hey,

    I purchased some Jordan stickers from you a few months ago and I get a ton of compliments. Thanks again. By the way are you able to make these stickers smaller to fit on a iPad? I would love to be able to put one on my iPad that I seem to be using more and more over my laptop. Would you consider making any Bruce Lee stickers? That would be awesome.

    Thanks for your time.
    Mike G.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

