Doctor WhOod

If you are Doctor Who fan then you have an idea what this sticker is a picture of, if not let me enlighten you. The sticker is a picture of an Ood. The Ood are a hive mind race or if you prefer empaths. They first appear in the episode “The Impossible Planet” when th Doctor and Rose Tyler encounter them as being slaves to the humans. The Ood have no individual names but are one entity.

Anyways, let’s get down to the reason I have posted this stickers. The deal is the sticker cost $20 US, that includes shipping(US only international is more $). Leave a message in this post indicating the quantity you would like to purchase. I will send  you a PayPal Request for the cost of the sticker(s). The sticker(s) is shipped in approximately 5-10 days from receiving payment.

Please make sure you watch our for the PayPal Request in your email. I would like to thank you for the support and interest in advance. Hope you enjoy this one, even if you aren’t a Doctor Who fan.

    • Geoff
    • March 8th, 2011

    is this sticker still available? I would like one please.

  1. I would like one. Contact me on FB?
    Just need one.

      • jirobot
      • November 14th, 2011

      Hannah, I am sorry but I am no longer printing this sticker. Thank you for your interest in my stickers.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

