Mars…

New Ish!!!

I posted the image of this way back when, but now the sticker is available for purchase. If you are sneaker fan you understand, a movie fiend you know the scene, or maybe you just rep BROOKLYNNN!

The deal is the same as the others sticker is $18 US, that includes shipping(US only international is more $). Leave a message in this post indicating the the quantity you would like to purchase. I will shortly send you a PayPal Request for the cost of the sticker(s). The sticker(s) is shipped in approximately 7-10 days from receiving payment.

A lot of people have recently been asking for stickers but not paying when they recieve the PayPal Request? If you request a sticker make sure you really are willing to pay the $18 and make sure you check for the PayPal Request.

Thanks for your support in advance.

Peace!!!

    • travis
    • August 19th, 2010

    hey i am interested in get a two sticker from you. i what the spick lee and micheal jackson sticker

    • Javier
    • January 5th, 2011

    i would like one sticker 13 inch macbook plz do you have it in white? i can a black case and i wont be able to see it if not this one is cool thanks javilobby@hotmail.com

    • John
    • February 5th, 2011

    been trying to get a mj. can i get this one too? jcambridge@att.net

    • Dylan
    • February 5th, 2011

    I would like one of these Mars stickers, and a Michael Jordan one for a 13″ MBP if thats possible.

    • QT
    • February 5th, 2011

    15-inch MacBook Pro.

    • Carolyn Le
    • February 5th, 2011

    i would like a mars sticker please

    • Johnny
    • February 6th, 2011

    I’d like a Mars for a MB 13″

    email me at j.jiang.cal@gmail.com

    • Leo Londono
    • February 7th, 2011

    I would like this sticker (just one) as well. Email is londono83@gmail.com

    Thanks!

    • Rob02
    • March 13th, 2011

    I would like to buy a MARS & Cant stick MJ sticker for a 15 macbook pro

      • Rob02
      • March 19th, 2011

      I have already ordered a MJ sticker so i would just like to order the MARS sticker for a 15″ Macbook pro

    • Brian
    • March 15th, 2011

    Already got the MJ sticker and its great, now I need the Mars sticker too. I have a 13″ MacBook Air.

    • Sade
    • March 28th, 2011

    just got the mj one, tryna get this MARS one too for my MB 13″. email: swilsonanumudu@yahoo.com.

    • Matthew Wu
    • March 30th, 2011

    Hey I just commented on the MJ sticker, would I be able to get one of these as well? Please let me know!

    Email: mjwu@dal.ca

    Thanks!

    Matt

    • Leland
    • April 27th, 2011

    I would like a Spike Lee sticker! It’s the dopest I’ve seen. Please notify me with the Pay Pal Request.

    • Leland
    • May 1st, 2011

    Please send me info on purchasing this sticker…thank-you much.

    • Darien
    • June 15th, 2011

    I would like to buy this sticker! I purchased the MJ one and thanks for the speedy shipping. My email is dsandif@gmail.com thank you!

  1. hi id like to get this for a 13′ MBP pay pal is nimoyfloydfields@yahoo.com

  2. Michel Jordan i mean

    • Ronnie San Jose
    • September 3rd, 2011

    hey I would like the the michael jordan and the mars stickers please for a 13″ MBP. Thanks! Hey if you’re doing requests, do you think you can make one of Dwight Clark’s “The catch”? thanks again.

    • AJW
    • September 12th, 2011

    I also requested the MJ one today as well, both for 13′ Macbook Pro. awhite80@gmail.com. Thank you!

    • DeILLESTxHYPEBEAST
    • September 27th, 2011

    13″ MBP WITH MJ WOEBOTTHEILLEST@GMAIL.COM

  3. This is legit, I’d like one.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

