Funny Ass Shit!

So I was recently directed to check out this site http://fireland.tumblr.com/. This guy writes these amazingly ridiculous stories that make me laugh. So ummm check it out I really like his most recent stories shakini & Danger / Deer.

Oh and just like Friendster from back in the day, I am getting tired of this blog shit!

The picture you see above was going to be my next sticker for the MBP until my f’ing printer broke, but those are the breaks I guess?

    • tsunami
    • December 21st, 2010

    YO. I KNOW YOU.
    hahah.. whaddup JI-RO!!!!! its tsunami.. ‘member meeee?
    hit me up!

      • jirobot
      • December 21st, 2010

      I use to know a b-girl that went by that name, she was okay. Lol. This be the same person?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

