Green…

As the fourth installment I present “Green”. The inspiration for this new sticker is SUPERNESS. There are those times when you just wish you were, well super. I was one of those kids that always thought one day I would find a super power. I mean the majority of my childhood was reading and drawing comics. I enjoyed the stories and the artistry. I did not discriminate between DC or Marvel I loved both equally, however my favorite character was Wolverine.

I chose not to go with Weapon X for this sticker installment, but rather the character you see because I felt he better embodied that glowing power the apple seems to release.

If you liked, or like comics this could be the sticker for you. If you are intereseeted leave a comment in this post letting me know how many you would like. I will generate a PayPal request and in no time you will have yourself a nice new sticker for your Mac Book. This is made for the 15″ MBP and will cost $15.00 US for the sticker and $5.00 US for shipping. If you are out of the US shipping will be $15.00.

At the very least I hope you enjoy the sticker.

    • daniel
    • January 31st, 2010

    do you do personal customized stickers ??

    • xaewj
    • February 1st, 2010

    Nice work j doggy. i hear this is really working for you! we should do one w Owen….

    • forevasauced
    • February 4th, 2010

    i think its time to update this blog

    • steve mays
    • February 8th, 2010

    This could get expensive. But I have to have Green Lantern. Wish I could re-use. Would be willing to pay more.

    • steve mays
    • February 12th, 2010

    My Green Lantern sticker looks great. You can see it here. http://www.smays.com/default/2010/02/book-book-macbook-case-cover-whatever.html

    • Ej
    • April 11th, 2010

    Hey can you email me at rugbybear@gmail.com so I can work a payment out for you for the Green Lantern sticker. thanks

    • Ej
    • April 11th, 2010

    let me know at rugbybear@gmail.com if you still have the green lantern sticker for my laptop 🙂

      • jirobot
      • April 12th, 2010

      EJ,

      Unfortunately I am out of stock and will not be making anymore stickers for at least a month or two. I shall contact you at that time and see if you are still interested in purchasing a sticker.

      Thanks for your interest, and keep checking back.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

