It’s a Sticky Jobs…

I wanted to share my most recent sticker design with yall. If you don’t know who this is, well it is Steve Jobs the Apple Inc. guy. It only makes sense for him to be on a MacBook Pro.

This was for a friend and is not on my Mac, I like Apple but not that much!

UPDATE:

I was reading one of my favorite tech blogs and came across the sticker I made, shown above. Gizmodo linked to iPhonesavior.com who originally posted about my sticker, as did Cultofmac.com.

http://www.iphonesavior.com/2010/01/steve-jobs-macbook-decal-creates-instant-ienvy.html

http://www.cultofmac.com/pic-is-this-the-best-macbook-sticker-mod-ever/26481

http://gizmodo.com/5449249/steve-jobs-macbook-decal-required-to-enter-unofficial-apple-fanboy-club

You can order as many as you would like, but keep in mind ,I make them and cut them by hand.  Leave a comment with your email address as well as if you are in the US and I will send you a PayPal Request. Stickers ship within 5-7 days from receiving payment.

Note: Everyone who has requested a sticker be it through email, leaving a comment, or flickr, thank you. I also wanted everyone to know that I have sent them a PayPal Payment Request, and if you have note received the request please check your spam / junk mail filter. If you still do not have a request please let me know and I shall resend the request. Again thank you for your support JiroBot.

  1. I’m in Jiro! Thanks for the offer. Let’s cut a deal. Email me direct at contact@iphonesavior.com I’ll shoot you my phone number.

    My post was picked up by Gizmodo and Cult of Mac within one hour of posting. Your work is international already.

    • John Wells
    • January 16th, 2010

    Hey Jiro, I would totally love one of these and your price is MORE than awesome! My email is woofguy@gmail.com.

    Please send me a paypal invoice and I will pay right away!
    So cool.

  2. I would love to have one of these !!

    Count me in !

    • Bruce Porter
    • January 16th, 2010

    Happy to purchase one for my MacSon. When you are ready to move forward, let me know the process and this small sliver of my money is yours.

    • Joyce Nachtsheim
    • January 16th, 2010

    joycenachtsheim@gmail.com

    This is one of my fave photos EVER of SPJ and I would love to have this sticker. Great job!

    • Cody Hotard
    • January 16th, 2010

    Hey Jiro….I have to have one. My e-mail is jabadooabadoo@hotmail.com. Yeah, its a weird email address, but it keeps those phishing guys away. Anyway, send me an invoice for two (2) stickers. Thanks so much for the awesome product.

    • Kidd
    • January 16th, 2010

    I am interested in buying one…..let me know:

    bkidd@marshall.edu

  3. Like everyone else here I think the decal is fantastic and I’m happy to pay the asking price.

    Cheers,

    Rob

    robreed at gmail dot com

    • excite60126
    • January 16th, 2010

    Hey i am intrested in buying a sticker, as soon as the money transfers to my paypal i will send it to you my email is excite60126@gmail.com

    • Frank
    • January 16th, 2010

    Hey Jiro,

    I’m a crazy Apple fan and would love one of these…

    Hit me up at gamez _ francisco @ live .com

    Thanks 🙂

    P.S. – I’m guessing the order of priority is in order of comment posts chronologically… xD

    • Nathan Sanchez
    • January 17th, 2010

    Wow. This sticker is primo stuff… I am a 100% interested buyer… Please send me an email with a paypal invoice and I will pay.

    Thank you,
    Nathan Sanchez
    nathan.a.sanchez@gmail. com
    (remove space)

    • Greg Rosen
    • January 17th, 2010

    I would love one!

    Email: gregsrosen@gmail.com

    • Rob
    • January 17th, 2010

    Hey Jiro,

    Gotta have 2!

    Send PayPal invoice to garak64@gmail.com.

    • Andreas Harlander
    • January 17th, 2010

    Hi, count me in! I’d love to have one!

    harlander@gmx.net

    I live in Germany.

    • Dan
    • January 17th, 2010

    I too would like a SJ sticker. How will they cost? Let me know and I’ll send paypal payment.

    • Mike Ryan
    • January 18th, 2010

    Brilliant!

    Please count me in for one.

    mikeryan@mac.com

    • JizzInMyPants
    • January 19th, 2010

    Best.Birthday.Gift.Evaaarr. Thanks again, Jiro!

    • Noam Fresh
    • January 21st, 2010

    I’d love one!

    nfreshman@gmail.com

    Send me an invoice! Thanks!

  4. Please send me an invoice. I’m in!

  5. I just wanted to provide an update and a little feedback to say thanks and for the benefit of anyone who has ordered or is thinking about getting one of these stickers.

    I put a comment up saying I was interested on the 16th, received an invoice and paid shortly after, that same day and I got my sticker today. The sticker looks great, just like what you’d expect from looking at the picture. Based on my experience, don’t hesitate to place an order if you’re interested. You won’t be disappointed.

    It seems like Jiro is planning to do more of these and I look forward to seeing them. This is certainly a great start.

    • Jon
    • January 25th, 2010

    Coolest sticker ever -I want one so baaad!!!!

    jon dot trimble at gmail

    • Charles
    • January 25th, 2010

    How difficult is it to remove one of these stickers? Will it damage the computer? If you think this process is feasible (if I ever sell this puppy) please send an invoice to charlesd at me dot com

    Thanks!

    • Charles
    • January 25th, 2010

    Oops–let me clarify–I’d like to purchase the JORDAN sticker, NOT the Steve sticker. Thanks! charlesd at mac dot com.

  6. My first laptop sticker! But not my last. Who knows, I might even get something pierced! http://www.smays.com/default/2010/01/my-first-laptop-sticker.html

    • Shanna
    • January 26th, 2010

    I’ll take one of these as well as a Ballmer one too. Please

  7. I am in. You can send the invoice to: riorio2 @ rogue-games.net

  8. You are certainly a very talented individual. I would love to purchase it, but can’t seem to find the price anywhere. Please e-mail me the price and I’ll send you the number. (I’m debating between 2 and 3) Thank you!
    -John

    • Kimberli Burns
    • January 29th, 2010

    If you’re still producing these, I’d love to have one. Thanks!

  9. I want one! I live in Norway. I’ll pay the extra cost of sending it to Norway!

    mail:
    jotrhegnar@hotmail.com

  10. dude, really nice concept, did you ever see this: http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=4671577&id=782777984&fbid=300215017984
    they were all around soho about a year ago.

  11. oops, here is the public link

  12. hi Ji, please send me an email too. thanks

      • jirobot
      • March 9th, 2010

      I am sorry to inform you but I am unable to sell you a sticker. I have no more in stock and my
      printer recently broke. I shall contact you once I have new stock and hopefuly you will still be interested.

    • Purple Hays
    • May 4th, 2010

    I would love a sticker send me the info at codyh21@comcast.net

      • jirobot
      • May 5th, 2010

      Sorry but production is at a standstill. I will contact when things are back up and running. Thanks for the support.

    • Steve E
    • May 24th, 2010

    I NEED this! I have a 13″ MacBook Pro, how can I cop?

    • Charles Kline
    • August 4th, 2010

    Would like to get one of the Steve Jobs decals. Thanks.

    • Jesper
    • October 24th, 2010

    Sticker looks insanely great!

    Will this fit the new 11 inch MBA? If so, I’ll love to buy one.

    I live in Sweden.

      • jirobot
      • October 24th, 2010

      I have not had a chance to check of the stickers fit onto the newly released MB Air sizes. I will look into it and get back to you as soon as I can.
      Thanks for your interest.

        • Jesper
        • December 17th, 2010

        Hello again, have you had any chance to look into the matter?

    • Thibault
    • August 27th, 2011

    Hi Jiro, I would like to buy a few of them. Are you still producing them? Pleae email me at thibault.muir@gmail.com.
    Thx,
    T.

    • Daniel Henke
    • October 6th, 2011

    I totally want one of these! Are you still making them? Email is greenbrierhenke@gmail.com.

  13. Jiro:

    If it is possible I would love to have one of these decals for my 13″ white (late model 2006). I live in United States. If you could email with pricing and shipping; it would be greatly appreciated.

    nabate@ntadesign.com

    Thank You
    Nicholaus T. Abate

  14. Jiro,

    Contact me on your “It’s a sticky Jobs…” sticker if you’re going to offer a relaunch to honer Steve Jobs. I’ll do a new post.

  15. Hello,

    I was wondering if I might order one of these stickers.
    My email is nfreshman@gmail.com.

    Thanks!

  16. Jiro,
    That is the most awesome sticker I have seen for the mac yet! I’d love one! My email is tpeasetiger@sbcglobal.net

    -Tom

  17. Oh, and I have a 15 inch macbook pro.

  18. Thanks Jiro!

    • Chris Cano
    • October 9th, 2011

    Hi Jiro, Just found your decal and its awesome! I was really interested in how much and if you are still selling them. I just got a macbook pro and would love to have one for my macbook its a 17 inch the new ones that came out this year. My email is Xhia21@msn.com. Thanks in advance.

      • Chris Cano
      • October 10th, 2011

      Hi Jiro, I got your email about the sticker. But I had quick question is there anyway you could make the sticker to fit a 17 inch macbook pro. If you could email me at Xhia21@msn.com maybe setup a deal even if it cost’s more. Thanks in advance

    • David
    • October 14th, 2011

    Great sticker I want one 🙂 please contact me for payment and delivery 🙂

    • Salena
    • October 16th, 2011

    Hey Jiro

    Do you still have the “sticky Jobs?” I want to purchase one of them for my 15″ macbook pro:) thank you very much.

    My email: salenachung@hotmail.com

    -Salena

    • Nelson
    • October 17th, 2011

    Hey jiro,

    Love the decal!!! Tell me what can i do to get one…

  19. Would love to get x2 for 13′ inch macbook pros, please let me know!

    Thanks

    • Philip
    • December 19th, 2011

    Would like to purchase sticker. Philipcarnevale@gmail.com

    • Gregg Young
    • December 19th, 2011

    Would like to order one of these great looking decals. Pls send a PayPal invite to youngregg@gmail.com

    • Amit
    • December 20th, 2011

    Absolutely amazing and would you post to UK? I am happy to pay more for shipping

    Amit.Singhbajaj@gmail.com

    Thanks !

  20. I know I am a little late but is it still possible to order one of these stickers?

    • Andrew H
    • March 7th, 2012

    Would love one of these

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

