Stickers Anyone???

IMG_0483

So I gotts these stickers, you like? I have no idea what I will do with all these, but whatever. They are clear vinyl stickers so everything you see white will be clear. You may even see these during your daily routine.

Who the hell would want a sticker of my FACE! Maybe you? Let me know!

    • forevasauced
    • October 29th, 2009

    YOU REALLLY WOULDD MAKE STICKERS JIRO…

    you tryna give me one…. ill rock it on my ID

    • mj
    • October 29th, 2009

    I hope I start seeing these on the subways, light posts, stop signs ,etc… All over the city.

    • Your hunta
    • October 29th, 2009

    I WANT ONE

    • Rachel
    • October 31st, 2009

    Do you want them around Seattle too?

  1. you gotta hook me up cuz

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

