TRON!

Picture 6

Be sure to say the title in your best sounding robot voice, so that you can picture sparks flying from your through and electrodes sparking!

Okay so I was cruising the blog o sphere and read that at Comicon they showed the trailer to the new Tron movie. I also managed to find some photos / screen shots that got my panties in a bunch.

I had a brief moment of euphoria as I looked at the photos and realized that the movie is going to blow a lot of minds, including mine!

Now they have released the full trailer and ummmm, I basically had my O face on the whole time! I do not think I could have imagined Tron looking better than it does.

Here is the trailer be ready to tinkle yourself…

Picture 5

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

