On The GOOOOOO!

Photo 17

So my little sis was like “Yo Jirobot you ain’t posted in a minute” so I am going to keep it one hunid and post on the go.

Greyhound stepped up their game and finally added wifi and outlets to their buses! I am on the bus this moment posting and not on my iPhone. Its dope boy fresh to be able to actually do something other than sleep, like search the internets, and blog, blog, blog, rant, blog.

P.S. the girls sitting next to me aint bad, aight!

    • forevasauced
    • July 16th, 2009

    haha tooo funny!
    your sitting next to me!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

