The Plight of the Perfect Pickle!

It was a mid-day massacre in midtown mid way between sidewalks.

I happened upon this grizzly scene as I meandered down the street enjoying the mild day.

Mid thought whilst munching on some macadamias I realized I forgot to put away my Mac Book Pro.

Mad, I threw up my hands, and in a mighty roar I screamed, silently. It happened mid way between 33rd and 34th and I noticed the massacre.

Pickles…, strewn about, broken glass, juice everywhere, some maimed, some whole. What the Fuck could have happened on this mild day in midtown.

IMG_0284IMG_0283

  1. B&G doesn’t hold a candle to Claussen. Just saying. But yes, still tragic. All those pickles gone to waste…they were but a candle in the wind.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

